Contact Us

  • Leadership Team

    Nancy Kamenoff
    Executive Assistant

    Phone:  303-866-5916 
    Cell:  720-793-4417
    Nancy.Kamenoff@state.co.us
    Administrative Support, Colorado Interagency Coordinating Council Support and Public Awareness, scheduling and website support
      
    Christy Scott 
    Program Director

    Phone: 720-795-8903
    Christy.Scott@state.co.us
    State Team Supervisor, strategic planning and leadership, fiscal oversight and contract management, inter and intra agency collaboration. Oversight of the annual federal grant

    Lenita Hartman
    Assistant Director

    Phone: 720-788-9642 
    Lenita.Hartman@state.co.us  
    Program supervision and cross team coordination and integration. Project management, child abuse prevention and treatment act (CAPTA), interagency collaboration, state and national outreach


    Coleen Costar
    Fiscal Support Manager

    Phone: 720-601-3992
    Coleen.Costar@state.co.us
    Contract support, invoice and billing support, coordinated system of payment. EI program liaison for OEC, fiscal and contract unit staff. Initial contact for CCB staff regarding invoice and billing questions.

  • Data Team

    Elizabeth Scully
    Data Team Manager

    Phone: 720-610-2885 
    Elizabeth.Scully@state.co.us
    Salesforce, Unicorn, Data Requests, data team management, data collection for state and federal reporting, state and national outreach

    Kelly Simmons
    Data Coordinator

    Phone:  720-607-7333
    Kelly.Simmons@state.co.us
    Data Support and Technical Assistance, testing of new development in Early Intervention Data System. Coordination of equity and cultural competency and facilitation of bilingual supports

    Tracy Sperry
    Data Specialist

    Phone:  720-793-4419 
    Tracy.Sperry@state.co.us
    Set up of new users in the data system, provider portal support, unlocking IFSPs

    Matt O’Brien
    Data Reporting Analyst

    Phone: 720-534-7233
    Matt.OBrien@state.co.us
    Annual data reporting activities, indicator data, technical assistance for federal reporting  


     
  • Child Identification Team

    Jody Berg
    Evaluations Manager

    Phone: 720-633-6099
    Jody.Berg@state.co.us
    Leads the comprehensive system of child identification including evaluation and assessment activities. Administration of personnel development or evaluators

    Laura Samstad
    EI Child Find Coordinator

    Phone: 720-614-8538
    Laura.Samstad@state.co.us
    Coordination of evaluation activities, collaboration with referral and intake entities, technical assistance for evaluation providers

    Kellyanna Foster
    Intake Manager

    Phone: 720-448-5526
    Kellyanna.Foster@state.co.us    
    Daily operations of the referral and intake team, staff supervision

    VACANT
    Care Navigator
    First contact for families and referral sources, referral and intake line, evaluation scheduling, referral to Early Intervention Entities and other resources

    VACANT
    Care Navigator
    First contact for families and referral sources, referral and intake line, evaluation scheduling, referral to Early Intervention Entities and other resources

    VACANT
    Care Navigator
    First contact for families and referral sources, referral and intake line, evaluation scheduling, referral to Early Intervention Entities and other resources

    VACANT
    Care Navigator
    First contact for families and referral sources, referral and intake line, evaluation scheduling, referral to Early Intervention Entities and other resources


     
  • Training Team

    Wayla Murrow
    Training and Technical Assistance Manager

    Phone: 720-667-9325 
    Wayla.Murrow@state.co.us
    Management of the training and technical assistance team, provision of training and technical assistance to CCBs, transition to preschool services,child outcomes

    VACANT
    Provider Training Coordinator
    Phone:


    VACANT
    Technical Assistance and Outreach Coordinator
    Phone: 


    VACANT
    Training Coordinator
    Phone:

     


     
  • Part C Team

    Moniqua Johl
    Part C Program Manager

    Phone: 720-667-9337
    Moniqua.Johl@state.co.us
    Part C Coordinator, program assurance activities, monitoring and compliance, dispute resolution and procedural safeguards

    Kendall Machledt
    Quality Assurance Coordinator

    Phone:  720-601-3814
    Kendall.Machledt@state.co.us
    EI evaluation and quality improvement activities, family assessment and Individual Family Service Plan (IFSP) outcomes, quality assurance monitoring (QIO)

     


     

Call

Toll Free: 888-777-4041


Email

Send an email to request information or assistance.